Contact Us

021 657 1100

CAPE TOWN

3rd Floor
Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street,
Claremont

Mario Bailey
Regional Marketing Manager
Mario@echelonpci.co.za

David Frantz
Regional Marketing Manager
David@echelonpci.co.za

Wikus Wiehman
Regional Underwriting Manager
Wikus@echelonpci.co.za

031 830 5058

DURBAN

Spaces Unit 126,
2 Ncondo Place
Ridge Side
Umhlanga Ridge

Debbie Olivier
Regional Marketing Manager
Debbie@echelonpci.co.za

Samantha Rees
Regional Underwriting Manager
Sam@echelonpci.co.za

011 023 2215

JHB

Design Quarter Business Centre Building 1, 1st Floor, South Wing, Nicol Grove Office Park, Fourways

Randhir Seetaram
General Manager – Sales
Randhir@echelonpci.co.za

Quentin van Wyngaardt
Regional Marketing Manager
Quentin@echelonpci.co.za

Sharona Govender
National Underwriting Manager
Sharona@echelonpci.co.za

Bhima Pillay
Regional Underwriting Manager
Bhima@echelonpci.co.za

PRETORIA

Laetitia Nel
Regional Marketing Manager
Laetitia@echelonpci.co.za

 

021 657 1100

CLAIMS

3rd Floor
Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street,
Claremont

Chesne Stevens
Non Motor Claims Manager
Chesne@echelonpci.co.za

Mark Shaw
National Claims Manager
MarkS@echelonpci.co.za

Leave A Message

Echelon Private Client Solutions (Pty) Ltd is an authorised financial services provider (licence number 40613)

www.echelonpci.co.za