dfgdfgfdg

Contact us

 

JOHANNESBURG

 

Block E – 2nd Floor
The Pivot
Monte Casino
Fourways
2191

 

Tel: 011 023 2214/5/6/7/8

 

Randhir Seetaram
General Manager – Sales
Randhir@echelonpci.co.za

 

Quentin van Wyngaardt
Regional Marketing Manager
Quentin@echelonpci.co.za

 

Sharona Govender
National Underwriting Manager
Sharona@echelonpci.co.za

 

Bhima Pillay
Regional Underwriting Manager
Bhima@echelonpci.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAPE TOWN

 

3rd Floor
Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street,
Claremont
7708

 

Tel: 021 657 1100/1/2/4/8/9/10/11

 

Glynnis Clark-Miller
General Manager – Marketing & Sales
Branch Manager – Cape Town
Glynnis@echelonpci.co.za

 

Mario Bailey
Regional Marketing Manager
Mario@echelonpci.co.za

 

Wikus Wiehman
Regional Underwriting Manager
Wikus@echelonpci.co.za

 

 

DURBAN

 

Unit 20 The Business Centre
2 Ncondo Place
Ridge Side
Umhlanga Ridge
4319

Tel: 031 830 5057
Fax: 031 571 0760

 

Debbie Olivier
Regional Marketing Manager
Debbie@echelonpci.co.za

 

Samantha Rees
Regional Underwriting Manager
Sam@echelonpci.co.za

 

PRETORIA

832 Jan Shoba Street
Brooklyn
0181

 

Tel: 087 236 6158

 

Laetitia Nel
Regional Marketing Manager
Laetitia@echelonpci.co.za

 

HELP

 

Home and Roadside Assistance
0860 200 002 (Local)
083 789 9932 (Alternate Number)

 

 

CLAIMS

 

Chesne Stevens
Claims Liaison Manager
Chesne@echelonpci.co.za

 

Mark Shaw
National Claims Manager
MarkS@echelonpci.co.za

 

 

Find us on Facebook

Contact form

Submit