How to Reach Us

021 657 1100

CAPE TOWN

3rd Floor
Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street,
Claremont

Mario Bailey

Regional Marketing Manager
Mario@echelonpci.co.za

David Frantz

Regional Marketing Manager
David@echelonpci.co.za

031 830 5057

DURBAN

Unit 20 The Business Centre
2 Ncondo Place
Ridge Side
Umhlanga Ridge

Debbie Olivier

Regional Marketing Manager
Debbie@echelonpci.co.za

Samantha Rees
Regional Underwriting Manager
Sam@echelonpci.co.za

011 023 2215

JHB

Design Quarter Business Centre Building 1, 1st Floor, South Wing, Nicol Grove Office Park, Fourways

Randhir Seetaram

General Manager – Sales
Randhir@echelonpci.co.za

Quentin van Wyngaardt
Regional Marketing Manager
Quentin@echelonpci.co.za

Sharona Govender
National Underwriting Manager
Sharona@echelonpci.co.za

Bhima Pillay
Regional Underwriting Manager
Bhima@echelonpci.co.za

PRETORIA

Laetitia Nel
Regional Marketing Manager
Laetitia@echelonpci.co.za

 

021 657 1100

CLAIMS

Chesne Stevens
Claims Liaison Manager
Chesne@echelonpci.co.za

Mark Shaw
National Claims Manager
MarkS@echelonpci.co.za

Leave A Message

Echelon Private Client Solutions (Pty) Ltd is an authorised financial services provider (licence number 40613)

www.echelonpci.co.za