Contact Us

021 657 1100

CAPE TOWN

3rd Floor
Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street,
Claremont

Mario Bailey
Relationship Manager
Mario@echelonpci.co.za

David Frantz
Relationship Manager
David@echelonpci.co.za

Wikus Wiehman
Underwriting Manager
Wikus@echelonpci.co.za

011 023 2219

DURBAN

Debbie Olivier
Relationship Manager
Debbie@echelonpci.co.za

Samantha Rees
Underwriting Manager
Sam@echelonpci.co.za

011 023 2215

JHB

Design Quarter Business Centre Building 1, 1st Floor, South Wing, Nicol Grove Office Park, Fourways

Quentin van Wyngaardt
Relationship Manager
Quentin@echelonpci.co.za

Sharona Govender
Head of Underwriting: Echelon
Sharona@echelonpci.co.za

Bhima Pillay
Underwriting Manager
Bhima@echelonpci.co.za

PRETORIA

Laetitia Nel
Regional Marketing Manager
Laetitia@echelonpci.co.za

 

021 657 1100

CLAIMS

3rd Floor
Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street,
Claremont

Mark Shaw

Claims Manager
MarkS@echelonpci.co.za

New Claims

Claims@echelonpci.co.za